A wide range of security & home automation services for your home & business.

 Keeping you safe & protected

We can provide a range of high quality security & home automation products and services for both the Home and Business. 

 

CWC Security strives to maintain the highest standards of design, installation, and project management for security, and communication installations by providing training for our employees to perform their work safely and efficiently. We offer a wide range of commercial and home security services to the Long Island and the  New York  area.

 

We will achieve continued business expansion by growing our client base and diversifying the services we offer. As our clients’ operations are positively impacted by our services, our business will prosper. Every aspect of CWC Security, LLC. is designed to add value and deliver an urgent response to your changing needs with the right technology, custom-configured solutions, innovative extranet tools, technical expertise, specialized services and ongoing support.

 

  • Home
  • > Testimonials

Testimonials

What People Say About Us

 

We design & build luxury, contemporary & efficient homes using only the very best materials & workmanship.

Howie

Client

I give CWC security 5 stars.Michael and his staff were extremely knowledgeable and polite.Michael was onsite throughout the whole job.He explained every detail before the job and everything was carried out above and beyond.Great local business who is honest and does the job right.

 

 

Jennfier S.

Client

Michael and his crew are highly professional and completely understand the task at hand. We have hired CWC Security for both computer consulting work and pre-wiring and installing for new office space. We still get compliments regarding how neat all our wires are and the "computer closet" is the envy of all offices. We have 100% confidence in CWC Security LLC.

TJ 

Client

First I hired CWC for my house security cameras when I couldn't get the original installer to come back out. He was professional, clean and upfront about what to expect. Based on that experience, I used him to upgrade my surround sound/theater experience. He was so great to work with that I brought him in to my business to install a security system and take over the monitoring of my burglar alarm.

Mike and Chris are coming back to install an outdoor sound system during a renovation. Having Mike involved in a project always makes things go smoother because when he sees something, he says something.

Air Pro

Client

I was very pleased with Mike and his crew.
They were very neat, prompt and courteous.
The camera system came out great!

 

 

 

 

 

 

DA Sp

Client

Great pricing, excellent service and very professional!

 

Adam D.

Client

Great company. Very efficient and the video quality was awesome. Pricing was REALLY good too. Highly recommended

BBB A+  Customer Review  

Dino C

★★★★★

★★★★★

11/20/2019

Michael is a a trustworthy, consistent, and reliable person who is more than qualified for his superlative work, from concept to final output. He works well with colleagues and clients and has alway been a pleasure to work with. The quality in his workmanship is outstanding. I have recommended Michael to many people that I know, from residential to commercial, to industrial projects. From the smallest to the largest jobs, he never says no and keeps everyone,including myself, satisfied. Thank you Michael. Keep up the phenominal work!

David K

★★★★★

★★★★★

02/19/2019

D.K. Did a full house project with CWC which included AV, Security and alarm system. They were extremely neat, knowledgeable and responsive to any questions and concerns that I had. Also they are very reachable of a question or problem arose. Recommend highly for these types of services.

TP/EM

I have known and used CWC for a while now. When time came for us to build our home (a 2 year project) I called Mike to plan and lay out the smart home capabilities for our premises. My demands were very high as I have an AV background and I could not think of any one else that I would want to handle this huge project. Mike had the responsibilities of designing and implementing the Pre-wire for Smart home, Alarm, AV , remote entries and other very technical and demanding capabilities that this project required. He was the first trade on job and is still currently working now on additional trim outs and add - ons. He was attended to this project as if it was his own and has always been attentive to every detail above and beyond his direct scope. The demands I placed of the technology of this home are not for the average installer/designer. All to date has been executed and operating as it was originally intended. CWC is attentive to details from the smallest facet to the large scope. I absolutely recommend Mike and his team to anyone who is in need of technology services and doesn't;t have the time for excuses, missed meetings or appointments. Straight forward professional attitude and expected results is what we have always received from CWC and this time around was no exception with a project of this magnitude. Highly recommend to private and commercial industries.

★★★★★

★★★★★

02/19/2019

D.K.

Did a full house project with CWC which included AV, Security and alarm system. They were extremely neat, knowledgeable and responsive to any questions and concerns that I had. Also they are very reachable of a question or problem arose. Recommend highly for these types of services.

★★★★★

★★★★★

02/19/2019

MR. D.

★★★★★

★★★★★

11/16/2017

Mike from CWC did a great job ,installed a camera system at my business and my home. The work was very neat, they hid the wires well, and cleaned up.The price was good!

S. T.

★★★★★

★★★★★

09/19/2016

Mike knows his stuff. He was a networking guy first, which is very important when installing IP video systems and related residential electronics. Mike is capable of all types of residential and commercial systems. He installed 5 HD IP Video cameras in my house, a DVR, optimized my Router and Access Point, and fixed my Multi-Room Audio system. He also installed my in-laws alarm system and installed my Kwikset Z-Wave Wireless lock. He does it all, is very fair, and very responsive. Always picks up the phone. Again, he was a networking tech first, so he has the perfect and most essential foundation of skills to be successful in today's electronic security market. I've already recommended him a few times

E. E.

★★★★★

★★★★★

08/18/2016

This is a great security company, the staff is professional and friendly and will help you with your security needs.

CCIL

★★★★★

★★★★★

08/18/2016

We've been working with CWC since we were introduced through a referral from the Chamber of Commerce two years ago. They helped correct and improve a poorly installed and maintained existing system at my company that we got from another local security vendor. Each of their staff that they've sent have been knowledgeable and responsive to each question or upgrade we've asked of them and have also taken care of the three places that I recommended them to so far.

M. E.

★★★★★

★★★★★

08/17/2016

outstanding service, knowledgeable and courteous. A+!!!!!


2/15/15

George P.

Approved

...

Excellent service. Well worth the money. A company I can trust and go to sleep at night knowing a quality job was done. The owner Mike is a pleasure to work with.

11/6/14

security

Approved

...

Michael is an IT consultant and equipment installer that I have hired numerous times for different projects. He shows up on-time and does most of the work himself. His prices are more than reasonable and he offers a wide range of services. He has wired my entire office with for internet, phone and TV service, including jacks and connection wires. His work is clean and precise, and he works extremely fast. He has installed a professional phone system, and reinstalled windows on a crashed computer, retrieving valuable files for me. I understand that Michael is also a certified dealer for computer equipment and will install anything you order from him.

Most importantly, I can call Michael at any time for any and all computer questions and this is invaluable to me. Michael's knowledge of computers and networks is unsurpassed. I am planning on having Michael install a server and network in my office as my next project. I highly recommend Michael Pittakas for any computer installations.


Linkedin  Testimonials

 

September 22, 2012, Constantine was a client of michael’s

Michael is a a trustworthy, consistent, and reliable person who is more than qualified for his superlative work, from concept to final output. He works well with colleagues and clients and has alway been a pleasure to work with. The quality in his workmanship is outstanding. I have recommended Michael to many people that I know, from residential to commercial, to industrial projects. From the smallest to the largest jobs, he never says no and keeps everyone,including myself, satisfied. Thank you Michael. Keep up the phenominal work!

May 3, 2012, Kim was a client of michael’s

Mike has bailed me out on numerous occasions.
I appreciate Mike and always look forward to working with him

September 14, 2010, Scott was a client of michael’s

Michael has worked at several of our store's and has done an excellent job at each. He always comes prepared and never leaves until the job is done, and done correctly. I work with hundreds of tech's on a monthly basis, and Michael is a cut above the rest!

November 17, 2009, Emmanuel was a client of michael’s

Michael is an IT consultant and equipment installer that I have hired numerous times for different projects. He shows up on-time and does most of the work himself. His prices are more than reasonable and he offers a wide range of services.
He has wired my entire office with for internet, phone and TV service, including jacks and connection wires. His work is clean and precise, and he works extremely fast. He has installed a professional phone system, and reinstalled windows on a crashed computer, retrieving valuable files for me. I understand that Michael is also a certified dealer for computer equipment and will install anything you order from him.
Most importantly, I can call Michael at any time for any and all computer questions and this is invaluable to me. Michael's knowledge of computers and networks is unsurpassed. I am planning on having Michael install a server and network in my office as my next project.
I highly recommend Michael Pittakas for any computer installations.